In addition to 39 comfortable rooms, any of which can be booked through the site, the Aykun Hotel offers its guests a wide range of services, from breakfasts and dinners to rooms and ending with the organization of leisure in the capital. A restaurant and a lobby bar will allow you to taste dishes of European and national cuisine in the author's presentation of the chef without leaving the hotel.

Restobar

Restobar

In restobar GrootBerg guests and residents of the Astana city will be met by the atmosphere of a modern interior. Muffled lights & relaxing lounge music will create a sense of ease and detachment from the city bustle.

For guests who are always on-line in the restobar of the "AYKUN" hotel we provide free Wi-Fi Internet access. The attention of the polite, skilled staff of the restaurant "AYKUN" will give the guests a warm and cozy atmosphere.

SPA

SPA

The center of beauty and health: is a luxurious place created to give comfort. Our hotel offers you a unique opportunity to rest perfectly, improve your health, gain strength and energy.

We have created all conditions for a pleasant and comfortable rest after a hard working day. For your convenience, a VIP sauna for 5-6 people, a Finnish sauna and a hammam with a wet steam, where you can completely relax and get a charge of vivacity.

Conference

Conference

The conference room is equipped with modern equipment and Internet access, which is ideal for seminars, conferences and presentations. Our experts will help in drawing up an individual menu of coffee breaks, lunches, dinners.

 

Equipment: screen, video projector, microphone, speakers, audio mixer, marker board.

Shuttle

Shuttle

To save guests from problems related to finding our hotel, as well as to guarantee an accurate arrival to the station and to the airport, we offer shuttle (individual or group transfer) for a fee and by prior arrangement. Our guests we meet in the waiting room with a sign in the hands with the names of passengers.

Call us

+7 7172 767979

}

Помимо 39 комфортабельных номера, любой из которых можно забронировать посредством сайта, отель Aykun предлагает своим гостям широкий спектр услуг, начиная от завтраков и ужинов в номер и заканчивая организацией досуга в столице. А ресторан и лобби-бар позволят отведать блюда европейской и национальной кухни в авторской подаче шеф-повара не покидая гостиницы.

Рестобар

Рестобар

Гостей и жителей города здесь встретит атмосфера современного интерьера. Приглушенный свет, приятная музыка и просмотр телепередач создадут ощущение непринужденности и отрешенности от городской суеты.

Для любителей быть всегда on-line в ресторане отеля «AYKUN» предоставлен бесплатный Wi-Fi Интернет. Внимание вежливого квалифицированного персонала ресторана «AYKUN» подарит гостям ощущение теплоты и уюта.

SPA

SPA

Центр красоты и здоровья: роскошное место, созданное дарить комфорт. Наш отель предлагает Вам уникальную возможность отлично отдохнуть, поправить здоровье, набраться сил и энергии.

Мы создали все условия для приятного и комфортного отдыха после тяжелого рабочего дня. К вашим удобствам VIP сауна на 5-6 человек, финская сауна и хамам с влажным паром, где вы сможете полностью расслабиться и получить заряд бодрости.

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал оснащен современны оборудованием и доступом в интернет, что идеально подходит для проведения  семинаров, конференций и презентаций. Наши специалисты помогут в составлении индивидуального меню кофе-брейков, обедов, ужинов.

Оснащение: экран, видеопроектор, микрофон, колонки, аудиомикшер, маркерная доска.

Трансфер

Трансфер

Чтобы избавить гостей от проблем, связанных с поиском нашего отеля, а так же гарантировать точное прибытие на вокзал и в аэропорт мы предлагаем услуги встречи/проводов (трансфер индивидуальный или групповой) за отдельную плату и по предварительной договоренности. Наших гостей мы встречаем в зале ожидания с табличкой в руках с именами пассажиров.

Звоните нам

+7 7172 767979

}