• Welcome
    to GrootBerg Restobar
  • Aykun Hotel
    Welcomes his guests
  • We invite you
    to visit the new Aykun sauna
  • New business hotel
    located in heart of Astana

Welcome to Aykun Hotel

We are proud to invite you to visit our new business hotel Aykun, located on the left side of the river Esil. The 3-star hotel combines comfortable and functional rooms with a warm atmosphere. The hotel complex has a restorbar GrootBerg with excellent cuisine and service. Banquet hall for 180 people and VIP restaurant for 40 people. In walking distance from the hotel you can find the most popular business centers and government institutions. Friendly staff will be happy to meet guests 24/7.

Double Standard
Double Standard

18 000 KZT

Double Standard

Cozy one-room area of 20 sq.m. with a double bed, a working area for a comfortable stay and work.

Twin Standard
Twin Standard

20 000 KZT

Twin Standard

Comfortable one-room area of ​​20 square meters, consisting of a small hallway and bedroom.

Junior Suite
Junior Suite

23 000 KZT

Junior Suite

Comfortable one-room area of ​​40 square meters, consisting of a small hallway and bedroom.

Suite
Suite

30000 KZT

Suite

Comfortable one-room area of ​​47 square meters, consisting of a small hallway and bedroom.

Hotel services

Restobar
Европейский уровень

Restobar

In restobar GrootBerg guests and residents of the Astana city will be met by the atmosphere of a modern interior. Muffled lights & relaxing lounge music will create a sense of ease and detachment from the city bustle.

For guests who are always on-line in the restobar of the "AYKUN" hotel we provide free Wi-Fi Internet access. The attention of the polite, skilled staff of the restaurant "AYKUN" will give the guests a warm and cozy atmosphere.

SPA
Европейский уровень

SPA

The center of beauty and health: is a luxurious place created to give comfort. Our hotel offers you a unique opportunity to rest perfectly, improve your health, gain strength and energy.

We have created all conditions for a pleasant and comfortable rest after a hard working day. For your convenience, a VIP sauna for 5-6 people, a Finnish sauna and a hammam with a wet steam, where you can completely relax and get a charge of vivacity.

Conference
Европейский уровень

Conference

The conference room is equipped with modern equipment and Internet access, which is ideal for seminars, conferences and presentations. Our experts will help in drawing up an individual menu of coffee breaks, lunches, dinners.

 

Equipment: screen, video projector, microphone, speakers, audio mixer, marker board.

Shuttle
Европейский уровень

Shuttle

To save guests from problems related to finding our hotel, as well as to guarantee an accurate arrival to the station and to the airport, we offer shuttle (individual or group transfer) for a fee and by prior arrangement. Our guests we meet in the waiting room with a sign in the hands with the names of passengers.

Specials
About hotel
img

Dear guests, we are proud to present to you the new business hotel "AYKUN", which opened its doors in May 2017. Hotel "AYKUN" is a modern hotel, corresponding to the category of 3 stars, located on the street Kerey Zhanybek Khandar, in close proximity to all administrative resources of the left side of Esil River.

More about hotel

Guest's review
Call us

+7 7172 767979

}

Добро пожаловать в отель Aykun

Новый бизнес-отель «Aykun» расположившийся на левом берегу г. Астана открывает свои двери и приглашает всех посетить наше заведение. Великолепный отель, соответствующий категории 3 звезды сочетает в себе удобные и функциональные номера с теплой атмосферой. Гостиничный комплекс имеет ресторан с отменной кухней и отличным сервисом. Банкетный зал на 180 человек и VIP ресторан на 40 персон. В пешей доступности от отеля находится Международная выставка ЕХРО 2017. Приветливый персонал будет рад встретить гостей 24 часа в сутки.

Одноместный Стандарт
Одноместный Стандарт

от 16 000 тг.

Одноместный Стандарт

Уютный однокомнатный номер площадью 20 кв.м. с двуспальной кроватью, рабочей зоной для комфортного проживания и работы.

Двухместный Стандарт
Двухместный Стандарт

18 000 тг.

Двухместный Стандарт

Уютный однокомнатный номер площадью 20 кв.м, состоящий из небольшой прихожей и спальной комнаты.

Полулюкс
Полулюкс

от 22 000 тг.

Полулюкс

Комфортабельный номер площадью 40 кв.м, состоящий из небольшой мягкой зоны и спальной комнаты.

Люкс
Люкс

30 000 тг.

Люкс

Уютный однокомнатный номер площадью 47 кв.м. с двуспальной кроватью, рабочей зоной для комфортного проживания и работы.

Услуги отеля

Рестобар
Европейский уровень

Рестобар

Гостей и жителей города здесь встретит атмосфера современного интерьера. Приглушенный свет, приятная музыка и просмотр телепередач создадут ощущение непринужденности и отрешенности от городской суеты.

Для любителей быть всегда on-line в ресторане отеля «AYKUN» предоставлен бесплатный Wi-Fi Интернет. Внимание вежливого квалифицированного персонала ресторана «AYKUN» подарит гостям ощущение теплоты и уюта.

SPA
Европейский уровень

SPA

Центр красоты и здоровья: роскошное место, созданное дарить комфорт. Наш отель предлагает Вам уникальную возможность отлично отдохнуть, поправить здоровье, набраться сил и энергии.

Мы создали все условия для приятного и комфортного отдыха после тяжелого рабочего дня. К вашим удобствам VIP сауна на 5-6 человек, финская сауна и хамам с влажным паром, где вы сможете полностью расслабиться и получить заряд бодрости.

Конференц-зал
Европейский уровень

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал оснащен современны оборудованием и доступом в интернет, что идеально подходит для проведения  семинаров, конференций и презентаций. Наши специалисты помогут в составлении индивидуального меню кофе-брейков, обедов, ужинов.

Оснащение: экран, видеопроектор, микрофон, колонки, аудиомикшер, маркерная доска.

Трансфер
Европейский уровень

Трансфер

Чтобы избавить гостей от проблем, связанных с поиском нашего отеля, а так же гарантировать точное прибытие на вокзал и в аэропорт мы предлагаем услуги встречи/проводов (трансфер индивидуальный или групповой) за отдельную плату и по предварительной договоренности. Наших гостей мы встречаем в зале ожидания с табличкой в руках с именами пассажиров.

Спецпредложения
Об отеле
img

Вашему вниманию, мы рады презентовать Вам отель «AYKUN», открывший свои двери в мае 2017 года. Отель «AYKUN» — это современный отель, соответствующий категории 3 звезды, расположенный на ул. Керей Жанибек хандар, в непосредственной близости ко всем административным ресурсам левого берега.

Подробнее об отеле

Отзывы гостей
Звоните нам

+7 7172 767979

}